Check availability

tn_La maison douce St Martin de Ré - chambre tradition (4)

TRADITIONAL ROOM

The Traditional rooms, intimate and warm, offer a refined decoration and beautiful views of the lush garden or the cobbled streets. Covering an area of ​​15m², Traditional rooms and bathrooms with bathtub or walk-in shower promise a pure moment...see more

tn_La maison Douce St martin de Ré - Chambre Prestige (25)

PRESTIGE ROOM

Ideally located in the heart of the home, the Prestige rooms are revealed in style, thanks to their simple and refined decoration. Covering an area of ​​15 to 20 m², our Prestige rooms enjoy the courtyard and garden, you will spend a pleasant stay...see more

tn_la maison douce st martin de Ré - Chambre Familiale (1)

FAMILY ROOM

Covering an area of ​​30m², our Family Rooms, located on the top floor of the house, welcome you in a warm and cozy atmosphere, offering views of the garden or the street. These rooms dedicated to families allow you to enjoy this privileged space...see more

G

JUNIOR SUITE

Located in main house of La Maison Douce, the Junior Suites are among the most valuable guestrooms. Spacious and elegant with their living room, each Junior Suite overlooks the garden. Covering an area of ​​20 m², the sublime Junior Suites are...see more

Voir les disponibilités

tn_La maison douce St Martin de Ré - chambre tradition (5)

Chambre Tradition

Les chambres Tradition, intimes et chaleureuses, vous proposent une décoration épurée et de jolies vues sur le luxuriant jardin ou sur les ruelles pavées. D'une superficie de 15m², les chambres Tradition et leurs salles de bain avec baignoire ou...en savoir plus

tn_La maison Douce St martin de Ré - Chambre Prestige (1)

Chambre Prestige

Idéalement situées au coeur de la maison, les chambres Prestige se dévoilent avec style, grâce à leur décoration simple et raffinée. D'une superficie de 15 à 20 m², nos chambres Prestige bénéficient d'une vue sur la cour intérieure et le jardin,...en savoir plus

tn_la maison douce st martin de Ré - Chambre Familiale (1)

Chambre Familiale

D’une superficie de 30m², nos Chambres Familiales, situées au dernier étage de la maison, vous accueillent dans une atmosphère douillette et chaleureuse, vous offrant une vue sur le jardin ou la ruelle. Ces chambres dédiées aux familles vous...en savoir plus

G

Suite Junior

Situées au sein de La Maison Douce, les Juniors Suites comptent parmi les plus précieuses chambres de l'établissement. Spacieuses et élégantes avec leur salon, chaque Junior Suite domine le jardin intérieur. D'une superficie de 20 m², les sublimes...en savoir plus